

Mr Dylan Williams
Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD		NOTICE OF MEETING		
PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU DEMOCRATAIDD		DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE		ES
DYDD MERCHER, 29 TACHWEDD 2023 AM 10:00 O'R GLOCH		WEDNESDAY, 29 NOVEMBER 2023 AT 10:00 AM		
CYFARFOD HYBRID – YN YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR 1 AC YN RHITHWIR		HYBRID MEETING – IN COMMITTEE ROOM 1 AND VIRTUALLY		
Swyddog Pwyllgor	Shirley 01248 7		Committee Officer	

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales

Non Dafydd, Carwyn E Jones, Llio A Owen, Dylan Rees, Alwen Pennant Watkin (Is-Gadeirydd/Vice-Chair)

Annibynnwyr Môn / Anglesey Independents

Jeff Evans, Aled Morris Jones

Y Grŵp Annibynnol / The Independent Group

Gwilym O Jones

Plaid Lafur Cymru / Wales Labour Party

Keith Roberts (Cadeirydd/Chair)

AGENDA

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive any declaration of interest from a Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 MINUTES (Pages 1 - 6)

To submit, for confirmation, the draft minutes of the previous meeting of the Committee held on 28 June 2023.

3 THE COUNCIL'S CONSTITUTION (Pages 7 - 58)

To submit a report by the Director of Function (Council Business)/Monitoring Officer.

4 THE COUNCIL'S INDEMNITIES POLICY (Pages 59 - 70)

To submit a report by the Legal Services Manager.

MEMBER DEVELOPMENT (Pages 71 - 82)

To submit a report by the Human Resources Training Officer.

6 <u>INDEPENDENT REMUNERATION PANEL FOR WALES – DRAFT ANNUAL</u> REPORT FOR 2024-2025 (Pages 83 - 94)

To submit a report by the Head of Democracy.